Mumford And Sons – Band Members

Mumford And Sons are a folk rock band which formed in London, England. The Mumford And Sons is made up of following members:

  • Marcus Mumford (vocals, guitar, drums, mandolin)
  • “Country” Winston Marshall (vocals, banjo, dobro)
  • Ben Lovett (vocals, keyboards, accordion)
  • Ted Dwane (vocals, double bass)

Although Mumford And Sons members have certain claims on certain instruments, the members switch instruments during live shows according to convenience, for they each play a variety of instruments.

Mumford And Sons Tickets at Sold Out Ticket Market
Ticket Market for Mumford And Sons Tickets

This entry was posted in Information and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s